On Air Now
The Clay Travis & Buck Sexton Show
Mon - Fri: 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Advertise

 

Contact us today to start branding your business!

(517)787-9546 Office Line

(517) 787-7517 Fax Number

1700 Glenshire Dr  Jackson MI 49201

 

Call today and have one of our Marketing Consultants help you design an advertising campaign put together especially for your business!

 

Sales Manager
Brian Bolenbaugh brianb@k1053.com

 

Marketing Consultants:
Kenzie Bosscher | mackenzie@k1053.com
Scott Clow | scott@k1053.com
Marc Daly | mdaly@k1053.com
Doug Hanson | dhanson@k1053.com
Karla Hard | karla.hard@k1053.com
Lynn Overton | goverton@k1053.com

 

National & Regional Sales
Sue Goldsen | sgoldsen@k1053.com

 

Promotions Director
Ashley Smith | asmith@k1053.com

Loading...