Advertise

Radio. It’s ON.

The latest from Nielsen: AM/FM Radio continues to be the biggest reach medium in America.

Contact us today to start branding your business!

(517)787-9546 Office Line

(517) 787-7517 Fax Number

(517) 768-4448 Studio Line

1700 Glenshire Dr  Jackson MI 49201

 

Call today and have one of our Marketing Consultants help you design an advertising campaign put together especially for your business!
Vice-President Sales/Marketing
Sue Goldsen – sgoldsen@k1053.com

General Manager
Jamie McKibbin – jamie@k1053.com

Director of Sales
Mark Libke – mlibke@k1053.com
Marketing Consultants:
Brian Bolenbaugh brianb@k1053.com
Scott Clow scott@k1053.com
Doug Hanson dhanson@k1053.com
Karla Hard karla.hard@k1053.com
Lynn Overton goverton@k1053.com
Lizzy Sharlow lsharlow@k1053.com
 
Promotions Director & Web Specialist
Ashley Smith  asmith@k1053.com

  • Dan Alger

    Do you archive any of the high school football games? If so, is there a way to download them or a way to listen to them again?

    Thank you,
    Dan

    • sboyle

      We are working on getting our archive switched to the new site. Is there a specific game you’re looking for?